Life!

Life is a ceasless maze of lessons, of stories, of chapter after chapter that sucks you in with all its hopes and possibilities, all its tragedies and disappointments. What a school term – learning more about myself and the world, slowly beginning to appreciate London, getting in touch with my passion and interests for interactive community arts projects.

I need to remember that I am capable of going back to those halcyon days again, that emotions and passion and people should not be used as weapons or markers to inscribe your identity and persona with. I am grateful for all the encounters that I have had, all the experiences that I’ve had…quite a good weekend, seeing the amazing Classical Spectacular with Beini after learning so much about China and journalism and arts/cultural issues in general , meeting Jade for a study break after this, planning Jordan and thinking about all the possibilities that lie ahead….

Leave a comment